Contact Elected Officials

White House
President Biden: Comments
202-456-1111; Switchboard 202-456-1414
Email through website:

All Senators and Representatives can be reached by calling: 202-224-3121

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senator Dianne Feinstein: Click to email. Phone: (202) 224-3841, Fax: (202) 228-3954

Senator Alex Padilla
Senator Alex Padilla: Click to email. Phone 202-224-3553, Fax 202-224-2200

Rep Doris Matsui
Click to email.  Phone: 916.448.2787 (No fax # given)

Rep. Ami Bera
Click to email. Phone: (916) 635-0505, Fax: (202) 226-1298

Rep. John Garamendi
Click to email . Phone: 530-753-5301 Fax 202-225-5914 

Rep. Tom McClintock
Click to email.  Phone: (202) 225-2511  Fax: (202) 225-5444 

All other representatives can be contact through:

California Legislature:

To find out your state elected officials:

Assemblymember Kevin McCarty: (916) 319-2007; 

Assemblymember Ken Cooley: (916) 319-2008;

Assemblymember Jim Cooper: (916) 319-2009;

– Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry:  (916) 319-2004

Senator Richard Pan: (916) 651-4006; 

Senator Bill Dodd: (916) 651-4003;

Sacramento County Board of Supervisors 

 Sacramento City Mayor and City Council  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s